Day: May 1, 2020

Full List of Red, Orange & Green Zones: Where States Stand as Centre Mulls Exit from Lockdown Post May 3

The Union health ministry has split 733 districts across India into red, orange and green zones, designating all metropolitan cities (Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Bengaluru and Ahmedabad) into the ‘no activity’ zone even after the lockdown ends…

Read More »

Register Form

Email Address
Phone No